Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keri Dawson

Keri Dawson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Dawson
"Annette Hughes is ALWAYS so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! We love you Annette :)"
Profile photo of Connie Reynolds

Connie Reynolds

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Reynolds
"Excellent customer care. Annette called often to help me with my claim. I’m so grateful to her and the whole team."
Profile photo of Ethan Miller

Ethan Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Miller
"Annette is knowledgeable regarding insurance and insurance processes. She is friendly and easy to work with. She goes all out to ensure one's needs are met."
Profile photo of Charles Dollar

Charles Dollar

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dollar
"They have been awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Earl Beville

Earl Beville

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Beville
"Just wanted to say that my experience with Annette at this State Farm Office went above and beyond for me regarding a claim. Professional all the way!"
Profile photo of Marie Brown

Marie Brown

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Brown
""Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm was definitely there!" Agent Annette Hughes helped my husband and I after we were in an accident Sept. 1 when someone hit us and our car was totaled. They were under insured and with a different insurance company and her expertise in what to do and who to contact was so necessary over and over as we worked through the process. As we moved our new vehicle to the policy after we replaced our car, she again advised us when and how to do everything. Thanks State Farm and thank you for your support Annette Hughes!"
Profile photo of Jason Powers

Jason Powers

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Powers
"Six months ago I purchased a new (used) SUV. I was contemplating on getting full coverage or not. After talking to Annette Hughes, she convinced me that getting full coverage would be best. Nine days after getting my car, I was involved in a hit-and-run. Had I not listened to her advice, I would have been out thousands of dollars and months of rental car fees, but the story does not stop here. The very next day she had already set up multiple places for me to take my vehicle for the repairs AND set up a rental for me to drive, but the story doesn't stop here either. According to my plan, I had a Five hundred dollar deductible and had to pay a percentage of the rental car. She took matters into her own hands and by the end of the day, State Farm cut the deductible in half AND chose to pay for 100% of the rental. Keep in mind that I just started that policy nine days ago. I ended up having that rental for 2 and a half months. At no point did I ever have to spend one penny of my own. During those two months, she contacted me every week to make sure everything was fine and made calls to the dealership dealing with adjustment issues that were taking place, but you guessed it, the story doesn't stop here either. My 6 month policy just ended, and she called me to go over everything. Not only did my insurance not go up, but it went down still counting me as a safe driver. On top of that, she offered me rental insurance that dropped the price of all my insurance by over fifty dollars. Most companies would not even desire to renew with you after an accident of that magnitude, much less LOWER your monthly premium. At this point, I will stay with State Farm for the rest of my life, even if my premium is to go up. I was (and still am) treated as if I was a dignitary or as someone who is a heck of a lot more important than I am, but to her and State Farm, I am clearly someone that is important to them. I know that Annette and State Farm are very important to me. My life kept going on unbothered throughout this ordeal, and that would have not happened apart from her or State Farm. If you are on the fence about State Farm, I would encourage you to jump over it and make one of the best decisions you will ever make in regards to choosing your insurance and broker."
Profile photo of Dan Hoover

Dan Hoover

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hoover
"Wonderful company to do business with! Harold Dishner has the experience and the knowhow to keep you protected! Annette watches my accounts and alerts me if there's a more efficient way to cover me! I've worked with Annette for over 9 years and she's always on top of my business and the friendliest person ever! I'm extremely pleased with this office!"
Profile photo of Tones Zone

Tones Zone

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tones Zone
"Wonderful personality! Very pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Chad Blevins

Chad Blevins

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Blevins
"The service here is excellent. Beth Guy is the best agent I've ever worked with. She has a prompt and good answer to our many questions that we've had navigating new car insurance, homeowners, and life. I've bought all of these in the past few years and have been very please. I highly recommend Beth and the Dishner Agency."
Profile photo of Jennifer Baron Minor

Jennifer Baron Minor

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Baron Minor
"Annette is wonderful, always so helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Troy LastBramlett

Troy LastBramlett

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy LastBramlett
"I love State Farm and all of its staff!!! Annette has taken excellent care of us over the years, I wouldn’t change agencies for anything!!!! I wish all companies worked as hard as the Dishner firm to care for their patrons."
Profile photo of Ballparkhopper

Ballparkhopper

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ballparkhopper
"Have been trying to get our bill straightened out for 5 months. Very rude customer service. Catch 21 of being directed to call corporate and redirected right back to this agent's office. Still not straightened out. Double billed. Then threatened with cancellation after being told to hold off on payment until they figure out the bill. Always excuses and lies."
Profile photo of David DeWeese

David DeWeese

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David DeWeese
"Harold, do not lose the two wonderful ladies at the Blountville office. They are efficient, kind, know the customers, and are very professional."
Profile photo of Trayvon Wagner

Trayvon Wagner

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trayvon Wagner
"Monica P. , is apart of this company and she has been a great agent for me and has went above and beyond ! She always calls back if she is out for lunch within minutes of her personal time . This is my first claim and she walked me thru each step of the claim process . It was very foreseen that my apartment was broke into but it was very comfortable to have her apart of the team to keep me updated with each update . She’s the BEST !"
Profile photo of Sarah Owens

Sarah Owens

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Owens
"Since switching from Allstate, state farm has been wonder I've even gotten home owners through them now as well. Great branch really friendly! Always here to help!"
Profile photo of Brandon Pierce

Brandon Pierce

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pierce
"Called to get a quote because I’m shopping for rates and lydnsy showed me how much I’d be able to save. Very professional and very pleasant to work with. I hope to get my affairs in order to change to State Farm with lyndsy and Harold! 10/10 going to recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Matthew Songmaker

Matthew Songmaker

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Songmaker
"State Farm and agent Lynsey Buckles have been really easy to work with. Her above and beyond effort has given me the best insurance I have ever had with the smallest amount fo hassle."
Profile photo of Sally Lea Music

Sally Lea Music

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Lea Music
"Lynsey Buckles went above and beyond in helping us switch our auto insurance. She answered all our questions thoroughly, demonstrated constant professionalism, and maintained a delightful and cheery demeanor. I wish all agents were as good as her. The world would be a better place. Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of terri king

terri king

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by terri king
"I’m doing this review for Lynsey Buckles...she has done a great job on getting me a great quote..."
Profile photo of T Scott

T Scott

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T Scott
"I have been State Farm customers for 46 years and have went through some agent changes but the service has never changed. I was out of town in my small motorhome which broke down on the road. It could not be fix on the road. I called Monica to see my options on a wreaker service. She started lookin and asking around to find me a wreaker service in the area to get me back home. I thought that was beyond and above. Thanks Monica for the help when I NEEDED IT."
Profile photo of David DeWeese

David DeWeese

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David DeWeese
"Monica is always positive and very helpful. We have been State Farm customers for over 55 years. We used to live in the Bloomington, Illinois area and we have known people who worked in the home office. Always "in good hands""
Profile photo of Jen Murray

Jen Murray

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Murray
"I recently was shopping around to find a cheaper insurance rate. I did find that with with the Dishner Agency but what I also got was an amazing insurance agent. Monica has went above and beyond to meet all of my needs in a very timely and efficient manner. I would highly reccomend this company to fulfill any of your families insurance needs. You're the best Monica!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pruitt

Vanessa Pruitt

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Pruitt
"My Agent Monica Pierson is the absolute BEST!!! She’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. She always has an answer to my questions, and is very quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Recently I had to file a claim, I got an instant response and guidance from Monica. She made the process easy and hassle free! I highly recommend Monica Pierson and the State Farm insurance agency in Blountville Tennessee. Thank you Monica!"
Profile photo of Dakota Potter

Dakota Potter

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Potter
"Lynsey was helpful and quick when inquiring about a quote from State Farm, one of the main reasons I chose them. If you need a professional who knows what she’s doing, Lynsey is who I would recommend hands down."